Search the Library Catalog
Search the Library Catalog
Search the Library Website
Search the Internet
About Us My Account Contact Us

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, February 20, 2017
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, January 16, 2017
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, December 19, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, November 14, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, October 17, 2016
Hanover Park Library
Community Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, September 19, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC HEARING — Proposed Annual Budget & Appropriation Ordinance
Monday, August 22, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

BOARD MEETING
Monday, August 22, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
Following Public Hearing

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, July 18, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, June 20, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]

REGULAR BOARD MEETING AGENDA

BOARD MEETING
Monday, May 23, 2016
Central Library Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

[Read more...]